Documents.

I finally got my documents. I claimed a certified true copy of my birth certificate last monday, even though I have the original. However when I was applying for a student driver permit a severely meticulous clerk at LTO rejected it because of an alteration on my year of birth. It was quite unbelievable because that same birth certificate was used to get a passport.(so I get to travel overseas with that alteration, but I cannot drive locally?).

I must admit the proceasing of my birth certifixate was unbeliavably fast. Not only did I get a copy of my birth certificate, I also got a copy of my parents’ as well. Within an hour or so, I got it. After that I went to my school and claimed my Diploma and Transcript. After leaving the school grounds, I am officially a graduate.

What to do next? Hmm….

Leave a Reply

