I miss Chinen
I miss M

I miss drawing them
I miss my bed
I miss my TV, the repetitive ads, and the endless movies
I miss Reading, the place I go, the emotions I feel and the inspiration I get
I miss writing, my notes and stories dreaming that one day I can make a book regardless of whether It gets published
I miss Harry Potter marathon everytime I have to write
I miss playing Harvest Moon
I miss slamming the DVD player everytime it freezes while watching Detective Conan.
I miss pretending that I have superpowers and planning which actions to take to solve a problem in the real world, just before I sleep.
I miss the idle afternoons I have.
I miss studying. Believe me.
I miss drinking tea.

I miss myself
I miss the extraordinary me.

Leave a Reply

