SB Exp: Toffee Nut Latte

Toffee Nut Latte is Love. Generally.

The first time I took a sip from my iced Toffee nut latte this morning…I smiled. I felt like my heart sank for some reason. It felt like I just saw my crush and it is similar to the feeling after crying. It’s one of those rare sensation, that is why I gleefully smiled after taking a sip.

Let’s just say that the nutty flavor added to the blend had a great punch. The mix of the nutty essence and bitterness of the coffee played in my mouth with every sip. Most probably that is the reason why I felt a little dizzy.

Dizzy….

That way it is somehow similar to the genetal concept of love….its definition to the very least. Let’s be honest, many people had defined love and we are all divided by the definition of love we believe. Resulting into misunderstandings and conflicts. I for one believe that love have several degrees but it is love nonetheless while my ex believed that love is simply love and can be given to everyone at the same degree….. The “WE” that we thought of as forever remained forever but as friends. Because I believe that I love all my friends.

So this is my nutty and confused thought with every sip of Toffee Nut Latte.

Leave a Reply

