SB Exp: Chocolate Chip Cream

I just found Christmas Cookie Latte’s twin brother.

Chocolate Chip Cream is full of chocolate-y goodness. It can turn you into a child again.I say this blend is very naughty because it comes with millions of chocolate chips which can get stuck in your straw (it happened to me). I tried blowing ito out my tumbler and I ended up with cream splattering on my face. I tried sucking it out from the bottom but was unsuccessful and I looked a bit retarded. Finally I blew it out finally releasing the chocolate chip projectile to nowhere. I really made a mess. That reminded me of being a kid.

Leave a Reply

