SB Exp: Green Tea Cream

This is happiness for me.

I’m familiar that only a few people love this blend. I don’t have an exact reason whybI love Green Tea cream but I’m sure the best one I’ve tasted is from Starbucks. I just love the earthy and grassy taste (weirdness overload). It reminded me of a favorable taste of wheatgrass (yes I tried drinking wheatgrass and I don’t find it that repulsive). Green tea cream or any other green tea flavored food or drinks remind me of my dream coutry, Japan. Even though I haven’t tasted an authentic green tea from Japan, I am still reminded by the green tea taste. No wonder it makes me happy. Honestly speaking, I also love that light green color. I also love it when the barista added green tea powder generously.

Leave a Reply

