SB Experience: Caramel Cream Frap with Toffee Nut Syrup

The magical butterbeer.

I got this recipe from a blogger somewhere so I tried it in the hope I could taste the magical butterbeer from the wizarding world. The picture from the blog really looked like the one in the movies. So I got my order and it was white, I actually thought that I might have wasted money. I immediately took a sip and it was magic. I guess the color is just there to deceive muggles. If anyone remembers my experience with toffee nut latte I said it was love but here it taste subtle. It neutralizes the sweet caramel. The nuttiness emphasozes the butter in the caramel. That is why I thought of it as a butterbeer for now. Someday I’ll taste the real one at universal studios so until then I’ll settle for this.

One thought on “SB Experience: Caramel Cream Frap with Toffee Nut Syrup

Leave a Reply

