Exist

It’s okay as long as you exist. Even if cannot be with me…

Smile. Your smile makes my day even if I’m not the reason behind your smile.
Like FB Posts the seem to answer my questions about you. Posts that I can relate to that you have liked appearing in my newsfeed the moment I think about you.
Have fun. To see you smile and laugh is enough to make me happy.

I want to see you happy. Even if I cannot be part of that happiness.
Yet. Or never.

I’m used to the latter but always hope for the “Yet.”

Because I think and feel I like you.

Leave a Reply

